ONEmanagement Consulting

Organizations commonly tend to apply the management approaches “strategic planning”, “process management”, “project management”, “change management” and “business analysis” rather autonomously. As a result, problems arise as the application of methods between these approaches is not coordinated, the responsibilities of the various roles overlap, terms & denominations are not aligned and the competition among the approaches increases.

The Objectives of ONEmanagement is, on the one hand, to clarify the necessary differences between the management approaches and, on the other hand, to increase the alignment and standardization between the approaches. An integrative view on “strategic planning”, “process management”, “project management”, “change management” and “business analysis” ensures efficient and professional management structures.

ONEmanagement consulting includes the following services:

  • Alignment and (partial) standardization of processes and methods of “strategic planning”, “process management”, “project management”, “change management” and “business analysis”
  • Re-definition of the roles for “strategic planning”, “process management”, “project management”, “change management” and “business analysis”
  • Development of integrated corporate governance structures under consideration of the interrelations of the management approaches
  • Implementation of an integrated management office
  • Optimization of human resource development by aligned career paths and development programgs for “strategic planning”, “process management”, “project management”, “change management” and “business analysis”

ONEmanagement consulting is performed by a consulting team in cooperation with representatives of the respective organization.
ONEmanagement consulting is performed on the basis of the originary management approaches of RGC.

 

Top

ONEmanagement Consulting

Oft werden in Unternehmen die Managementansätze strategische Planung, Prozessmanagement, Projektmanagement, Changemanagement und Business Analysis relativ unabhängig voneinander behandelt und eingesetzt. Dadurch werden unterschiedliche Begriffe für das Selbe verwendet, der Methodeneinsatz ist nicht aufeinander abgestimmt, die Aufgaben der jeweiligen Rollenträger überschneiden sich, es entstehen Konkurrenzbeziehungen.

Ziele von ONEmanagement sind einerseits die notwendigen Unterschiede zwischen den einzelnen Managementansätzen zu klären und zu erhalten und andererseits Abstimmungen zwischen den Ansätzen und Vereinheitlichungen vorzunehmen. Durch eine integrative Betrachtung der Managementansätze strategische Planung, Prozessmanagement, Projektmanagement, Changemanagement und Business Analysis werden die Voraussetzungen für ein effizientes und professionelles Management gesichert.

Das ONEmanagement Consulting kann folgende Leistungen beinhalten:

  • Abstimmung und teilweise Vereinheitlichung der Prozesse und Methoden der strategische Planung, des Prozessmanagement, des Projektmanagement, des Changemanagement und der Business Analysis
  • Redefinition der Rollen zur strategische Planung, zum Prozessmanagement, zum Projektmanagement, zum Changemanagement und zur Business Analysis
  • Erstellung integrativer Corporate Governance Strukturen unter Berücksichtigung der Zusammenhänge der Managementansätze
  • Etablierung eines integrierten Management Office
  • Optimierung der Personalentwicklung durch eine integrative Betrachtung der Karrierepläne und der Weiterbildungprogramme zur strategischen Planung, zum Prozessmanagement, zum Projektmanagement, zum Changemanagement und zur Business Analysis

Das ONEmanagement Consulting wird durch ein Beraterteam in Kooperation mit VertreterInnen der Klienten-Organisation durchgeführt. Es erfolgt auf Grundlage der originären Managementansätze der RGC.

Top