Tools

Tools support you in your daily project work. They provide an overview, structure tasks and help to plan and control projects.

sPROJECT - Projektmanagement Tool

sPROJECT

smart – small – sustainable

sPROJECT supports the processes „project initiation“ and „project management“ with the sub-process „project starting“, „project controlling“ and „project closing“. The excel-tool can be used without implementation effort and is available immediately. 

Interested?

Then fill in the accompanying form. We look forward to your request!

ONEPOINT Projects

Hybrid project & portfolio management solution

Are you looking for a modern and dynamic PPM solution that supports agile projects and standards like IPMA, PMI or PRINCE2 at the same time? Ideally, resource management, real-time project controlling, and status reporting are part of a highly customizable web application? Then ONEPOINT Projects could be the right solution for you.

Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Information about cookies and their possibility of contradiction can be found here.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Our website uses cookies, mainly from 3rd party services. Define your Privacy Preferences and/or agree to our use of cookies.

+43 1 367 70 22

Tools

Tools unterstützen Sie in Ihrer täglichen Projektarbeit. Sie schaffen Übersicht, strukturieren Aufgaben und helfen bei der Planung und Steuerung von Projekten.

sPROJECT - Projektmanagement Tool

sPROJECT

smart – small – sustainable

Das RGC Projektmanagement-Tool sPROJECT unterstützt die Prozesse „Projekt initiieren“ und „Projekt managen“ mit den Teilprozessen „Projekt starten“, „Projekt controllen“ sowie „Projekt abschließen“. Basierend auf Microsoft Excel ist sPROJECT ohne Implementierungsaufwand sofort einsatzbereit.

Interessiert?

Dann füllen Sie nebenstehendes Formular aus. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

ONEPOINT Projects

Hybride Projekt- & Portfoliomanagement Lösung

Suchen Sie nach einer modernen und dynamischen PPM-Lösung, die agile Projekte und gleichzeitig Standards wie IPMA, PMI oder PRINCE2 unterstützt? Idealerweise sind auch Ressourcenmanagement, Echtzeit-Projektcontrolling und Statusreporting in eine hoch-anpassbare Webanwendung integriert? Dann könnte ONEPOINT Projects Ihr richtiger Anbieter sein.

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden möglicherweise Informationen über bestimmte Dienste in Ihrem Browser gespeichert, normalerweise in Form von Cookies. Hier können Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen ändern. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Blockieren einiger Arten von Cookies Auswirkungen auf die Funktionen unserer Website und den von uns angebotenen Diensten haben kann.

Informationen zu Cookies und Ihre Widerspruchsmöglichkeit finden Sie hier.

Klicken Sie, um Google Analytics zu aktivieren/deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie, um Google Fonts zu aktivieren/deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie, um Google Maps zu aktivieren/deaktivieren.
Klicken Sie, um eingebettete Videos zu aktivieren/deaktivieren.
Unsere Website verwendet Cookies hauptsächlich von Drittanbietern.
Definieren Sie Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen und / oder stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

+43 1 367 70 22