Maturity analysis as starting point

Evaluate the maturity of your project- & process-oriented
organization, to optimize the results of further
development measures.
Beyond departmental thinking

The cross-department & cross-company definition of
processes pave the way for a holistic view on
organizational procedures for our clients. Providing this
holistic view is the basis for process optimizations and
the further development of organizations.
Focus on social complexity
& contexts

In the classic area of tension between schedule, scope
& costs, the social complexity of projects is commonly
underrated and the relevance of the context dimensions
of projects is frequently overlooked.
Our management approach RGC PROJECT supports to
ensure a holistic project view.

Training & Coaching

Practical and theoretically-based know-how regarding Process, Project, Change, Social and Business Analysis is provided in seminars and in education programs. Both open and in-house trainings are offered. Coaching services are offered for individuals and Teams.


We consult permanent & temporary organizations. We perceive projects and programs as temporary organizations. They are also objects of our consulting services.

Management Approaches

The originary RGC management approaches are an integrated component of our consulting, training and coaching services. This differentiates us from our competitors. Research results are compiled in our publications.


RGC News

09 Sep

RGC SustObjective Plan’13

Since 2010 the RGC pursues the sustainable development objectives, for which we were awarded with the …

30 May

New RGC Office

We are happy to inform you about our new office, which is much closer to …

Clients about RGC

  • Graz University of Technology aims to pursue the way to the top in the international network of science and economy consequently. For this exciting endeavor, we appreciate the professional consulting of RGC: The team of RGC provides comprehensive and target-oriented competences in an engaging and dedicated manner. We consider these qualities essential for the successful development of organizations.
    Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Dr. Harald Kainz, Rektor – Technische Universität Graz
  • It requires professionals to manage complex projects efficiently and control them precisely. The team of RGC consists of this kind of professionals. Our common objective, to continually increase the professionalism of project- and process management, paves the way for a successful cooperation. Co-operating with RGC is motivating and joyful.
    Peter Hössl, MBA, MSc, Solution Sales Specialist – Microsoft Österreich GmbH
  • When it comes to the further development of our employees, we are looking for experts which not only master their field of expertise, but are also equipped with a high level of social competence. After all, every educational activity – especially in new fields like business analysis – is perceived as a piece of cultural development as well. We are pleased about our cooperation with RGC, because we found a partner who does not “work to rule”, but also provides consultative support if required.
    Herbert Auinger, Business Management & Development – Raiffeisen Centrobank AG
  • In my perception, the RGC team is an essential partner for the Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) when it comes to the personnel development of project managers, which handle a wide range of complex and challenging projects every year. The high level of professional and social competence of the RGC team contributes significantly to the BRZ's mastering of the challenges of public administration.
    Ing. Georg Schiessler, zSPM, PMO, Leitung Projektmanagement, Methoden & Qualität – Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH
  • For me, the HAPPYPROJECTS conference in Vienna is a fixed date in my calendar, as this perfectly organized event provides the ideal platform for networking on an international level. Additionally, the team of RGC manages to get to the heart of the most interesting topics from project management in theory & practice in an exemplary manner.
    Marcus Paulus, MBA, Manager PMO – Wien Energie GmbH


The international management conference
May 18th, 2017, Tech Gate Vienna

More info

PM Quiz

How fit are you when it comes to project management?

Test your project management knowledge and find out!

Maturity-Analysen als Ausgangspunkt.

Evaluieren Sie den Reifegrad Ihrer projekt- und prozessorientierten
Organisation, um die Ergebnisse von Weiterentwicklungs-
maßnahmen zu optimieren.
Jenseits von Abteilungsdenken.

Die abteilungs- und unternehmensübergreifende
Definition von Prozessen ermöglicht unseren Kunden
eine ganzheitliche Sichtweise auf organisatorische Abläufe.
Nur durch eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung werden Prozess-
und Organisationsoptimierungen möglich.
Fokus auf soziale Komplexität
& Kontexte.


Im klassischen Spannungsfeld von Terminen, Leistungen
& Kosten werden die soziale Komplexität von Projekten
häufig unterschätzt und die Kontexte von Projekten meist
zu wenig betrachtet. Unser Managementansatz
RGC PROJECT unterstützt Sie bei der Sicherung einer
ganzheitlichen Projektsicht.

Training & Coaching

Praxisnahes und wissenschaftlich fundiertes Know-how zu Process, Project, Change, Social und Business Analysis wird in überbetrieblichen und innerbetrieblichen Lehrgängen und Seminaren vermittelt. Coachingleistungen bieten wir für Teams und Individuen.

Consulting

Wir beraten permanente & temporäre Organisationen. Wir nehmen Projekte und Programme als temporäre Organisationen wahr. Diese sind auch Gegenstand unserer Consultingleistungen.

Managementansätze

Die originären Managementansätze der RGC stellen einen integrativen Bestandteil unseres Consultings, Trainings und Coachings dar. Dadurch unterscheiden wir uns vom Mitbewerb. Forschungsergebnisse werden in unseren Publikationen zusammengefasst.

RGCresearch

RGCresearch sichert die laufende Weiterentwicklung der RGC Managementansätze. Forschungsergebnisse werden laufend in Publikationen zusammengefasst.


RGC News

Kunden über RGC

  • Die TU Graz will im internationalen Netzwerk von Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft den Weg an die Spitze weiter konsequent beschreiten. Dabei schätzen wir die professionelle Begleitung von RGC: Das Team bietet mit großem Engagement und Begeisterung umfangreiche und stets zielorientierte Kompetenz, die für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung von Organisationen von essentieller Natur ist.
    Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing.Dr. Dr. Harald Kainz, Rektor der TU Graz
  • Die konsequente Anwendung von Projektmanagementwerkzeugen ist ein Erfolgsfaktor für die Umsetzung von Innovationen und ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Unternehmenssteuerung. Die professionelle Beratung, Schulung und Projektbegleitung durch kompetente ExpertInnen der RGC unterstützen hierbei nachhaltig, eigene Kompetenz aufzubauen und zu professionalisieren.
    Dr. Wilhelm Marhold, Generaldirektor, Wiener Krankenanstaltenverbund
  • Komplexe Projekte richtig zu managen und einem toughen Controlling zu unterziehen braucht Profis. Die RGC hat solche Profis. Das gemeinsame Ziel  laufend zur  Professionalisierung von Projekt- und Prozessmanagement beizutragen ist die Basis einer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Die Arbeit mit der RGC bewegt und macht Spaß!
    Peter Hössl, MBA, MSc, Solution Sales, Microsoft Österreich
  • Für die Aus- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter suchen wir Experten, die nicht nur ihr Fach beherrschen, sondern auch ein hohes Ausmaß an sozialer Kompetenz mitbringen. Jede Weiterbildungsmaßnahme – vor allem in neuartigen Bereichen wie z.B. der Business Analyse –  stellt immerhin auch ein Stück Kulturarbeit für uns dar. Wir freuen uns, in der RGC einen flexiblen Kooperationspartner gefunden zu haben, der nicht nur „abwickelt“, sondern auch beratend zur Seite steht.
    Herbert Auinger, Head of IT Delivery Credit Risk Calculation, Raiffeisen Bank International AG
  • Für mich ist das RGC-Team ein wesentlicher Partner der Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH (BRZ) bei der Personalentwicklung der Projektleiter, die jährlich eine große Anzahl an herausfordernden und komplexen Projekten und Programmen abwickeln. Die hohen fachlichen und persönlichen Kompetenzen des RGC-Teams bilden einen wichtigen Beitrag für das BRZ, die Herausforderungen in der öffentlichen Verwaltung ausgezeichnet zu bewältigen.
    Ing. Georg Schiessler, zSPM, PMO, Prozessmanager Projektmanagement – Bundesrechenzentrum GmbH
  • „Für mich ist die HAPPY PROJECTS conference in Wien mittlerweile zum Fixtermin geworden. Die perfekt organisierte Veranstaltung ist die ideale Plattform zum Netzwerken auf internationaler Ebene und es gelingt dem Team der RGC vorbildlich, die Top-Themen aus Theorie und Praxis im Projektmanagement auf den Punkt zu bringen.“
    Marcus Paulus, MBA, Leiter PMO Wien Energie GmbH

NEU: sPROJECT

Das RGC Projektmanagement-Tool

  • Projekthandbuch mit einem Klick
  • 23 Projektmanagement-Dokumente
  • Projektinitiierung & Projektmanagement
  • Wissenschaftlich fundiert
  • State of the Art

 

Mehr erfahren

PM Quiz

Wie fit sind Sie im Projektmanagement?

Testen Sie ihr Projektmanagement-Wissen und finden Sie es heraus!

 

 


Top